Contact Us

Photo of Star Freight logo

Star Freight, LLC, Headquarters

(407) 347-5945
Winter Garden, Florida

Executive Team

Charlie Johnson, President
Office: (407) 347-5944
Fax: (407) 347-5946 fax
cjohnson@starfreight.com

Dan Sindelar, Vice President
Office: (219) 510-5654
Fax: (219) 510-5655
dsindelar@starfreight.com

Sales Team

Power Only Transportation

Steve Kvachkoff
(219) 510-5054
skvachkoff@starfreight.com

Refrigerated Sales

Kim Thompson
(405) 547-2345
kthompson@starfreight.com

Dry Van Sales

Brendan Smith
(219) 510-5054
bsmith@starfreight.com

Intermodal Sales

Tony Barrington
(904) 781-4788
tbarrington@starfreight.com

Brokerage Services

Becky Bell
(219) 510-5054
bbell@starfreight.com

Recruiting

Sherrie Cain
(219) 510-5662
scain@starfreight.com

Star Freight Logistics

Josh Greene
(404) 252-0194
jgreene@starfreight.com

At Star Freight, we go the distance...

and then we go farther.

© 2013 Star Freight, LLC